获取适用于IoT的Ubuntu

Raspberry Pi

适用于树莓派的Ubuntu

获得适用于树莓派2、3或4的强大功能、易用性和灵活性的Ubuntu。
通过使用Ubuntu服务器版或桌面镜像以获得熟悉的开发环境开始。

在树莓派2, 3或4上安装

支持的平台

Ubuntu Core

Ubuntu Core是一个轻量级、严格受限、完全事务化的操作系统。我们从头开始设计它,以专注于安全性和简化维护,以适用于边缘计算和大型设备网络。Ubuntu Core由通用的Linux打包格式snap驱动。

了解更多关于Ubuntu Core的内容
在您工作站上的KVM中安装

支持的平台

现在开始做些有趣的事

为您的电脑、树莓派或者虚拟机下载appliance镜像

没有找到您想要的开发板?

为您的SoC、开发板或设备提供一个经验证且与公共Ubuntu LTS内核兼容的定制内核,以实现广泛的应用程序的兼容性和开发者生产力。

BSP之外

Ubuntu应用程序依赖于各种各样的内核功能,如安全模块、文件系统和容器基元。通过使用Canonical构建的定制内核可确保您的设备内核满足Ubuntu应用程序的要求。使能的费用从$25k到$200k不等,作为一次性费用,具体取决于定制的主板或芯片组。Canonical提供与标准Ubuntu LTS版本匹配或通向下一个LTS的过渡版本的定制内核。

持续的测试和安全更新

关于每年$25k费用的收取,Canonical将会为您的主板执行持续的安全维护和测试。当在Ubuntu中安全问题得到修复时,补丁也将在您的主板上进行测试。这些安全更新将会发布到Snap商店使得在您的设备上可用。更新控制可用于在更新自动应用前进行额外的测试和验证。测试将涵盖内核和基本系统deb和snap,以及指定的任何特定的开发板和应用的测试。

开发板和设备的认证

适用于企业级设备的Ubuntu认证标志可保证长期安全性、应用程序兼容性、支持和操作一致性。

Canonical对每个更新和安全补丁的长期自动化测试可确保设备在认证的Ubuntu LTS版本的整个生命周期内可靠地运行。认证的设备必须运行Canonical内核。我们需要4台认证的开发板或设备以进行连续测试。对于使用现有认证的板子来开发的设备,运行着标准认证的内核,我们将此要求减少到2台。

对预装snap的设备的认证可包括这些snap应用的完整性验证。

Get Ubuntu for IoT

Raspberry Pi

Ubuntu for Raspberry Pi

Get the power, ease and flexibility of Ubuntu for Raspberry Pi 2, 3 or 4.
Get started with an Ubuntu Server or Desktop image for a familiar development environment.

Install on Raspberry Pi 2, 3 or 4

Supported platforms

Ubuntu Core

Ubuntu Core is a lean, strictly confined and fully transactional operating system. We designed it from the ground up, to focus on security and simplified maintenance, for appliances and large device networks. Ubuntu Core is powered by snaps - the universal Linux packaging format.

Learn more about Ubuntu Core
Install on your workstation in a KVM ›

Supported platforms

Make something great today

Download appliance images for your PC, Raspberry Pi or a virtual machinei

Not finding the board you want?

Give your SoC, board or device a custom kernel that’s proven compatible with the public Ubuntu LTS kernel, for wide application compatibility and developer productivity.

Beyond BSPs

Ubuntu applications depend on a wide range of kernel features such as security modules, filesystems and container primitives. Ensure that your device kernel meets Ubuntu application expectations with a Canonical built custom kernel. Enablement fees vary from $25k to $200k as a one-time charge, depending on the particular board or chipset. Canonical delivers a custom kernel matching a standard Ubuntu LTS release, or interim release with a path to the next LTS.

Ongoing testing and security updates

For an annual charge of $25k, Canonical will perform continuous security maintenance and testing on your board. When a security issue is fixed in Ubuntu, the fix will be tested on your board. These security updates will be published to the snap store for use on your device. Update Control can be used to require additional testing and validation by your team before these updates are automatically applied to your devices. Testing will cover kernel and base system debs and snaps, along with any board-specific and app-specific tests you specify.

Certification of boards and devices

Guarantee long-term security, application compatibility, support and operational consistency with the Ubuntu Certified logo for enterprise-grade devices.

Long-term automated Canonical testing of every update and security patch ensures devices perform reliably over the full lifetime of the certified Ubuntu LTS release. Certified devices must run a Canonical kernel. We require four units of every certified board or device for continuous testing. In the case of devices built with existing certified boards, running their standard certified kernel, we reduce this requirement to two devices.

Certification for devices that include pre-installed snaps can include validation of the integrity of those snaps.