其他下载

还有其他几种获取Ubuntu的方法,包括BT种子的下载可能获得更快的下载,以及我们用于旧系统的网络安装程序和特殊配置以及指向我们旧(和新)版本的区域镜像的链接。如果您不需要上述方式,我们建议使用常规下载

网络安装器

网络安装器允许您通过网络安装Ubuntu。它包括启动所需的最小软件包集,其余的软件包通过网络下载。由于只下载当前包,安装后无需立即软件包升级。

如果您的计算机无法运行图形安装程序,那么网络安装器是理想的选择,例如,因为计算机不符合live CD/DVD的最低要求,或者需要额外配置才能使用图形桌面。如果您想一次在大量计算机上安装Ubuntu,网络安装程序是很好的选择。

对于20.04 LTS来说,用户可以使用新的Ubuntu Live安装器来设置和配置一个网络安装。

BitTorrent

BitTorrent是一种点对点下载网络,有时可以实现更高的下载速度和更可靠的大文件下载。您需要在计算机上安装BitTorrent客户端才能使用此下载方法。

其他镜像和源

对于可用Ubuntu镜像的完整列表,我们建议您选择本地镜像站。

查看全部Ubuntu镜像站

历史版本和其他风味版

正在寻找旧版本的Ubuntu?无论您需要POWER、IBMz(s390x)、ARM、过时的版本还是具有原始堆栈的先前LTS子版本,您都可以在历史版本中找到。

查看历史版本

Alternative downloads

There are several other ways to get Ubuntu including torrents, which can potentially mean a quicker download, our network installer for older systems and special configurations and links to our regional mirrors for our older (and newer) releases. If you don’t specifically require any of these installers, we recommend using our standard downloads.

Network installer

The network installer lets you install Ubuntu over a network. It includes the minimal set of packages needed to start and the rest of the packages are downloaded over the network. Since only current packages are downloaded, there is no need to upgrade packages immediately after installation.

The network installer is ideal if you have a computer that cannot run the graphical installer, for example, because it does not meet the minimum requirements for the live CD/DVD, or because the computer requires extra configuration before a graphical desktop can be used. The network installer is also useful if you want to install Ubuntu on a large number of computers at once.

BitTorrent

BitTorrent is a peer-to-peer download network that sometimes enables higher download speeds and more reliable downloads of large files. You need a BitTorrent client on your computer to enable this download method.

Alternative Ubuntu Server installer

If you want to reuse your existing partitions, you will need to use the alternate installer.

Ubuntu 18.04.3 LTS alternative installer

Ubuntu 19.10 alternative installer

Other images and mirrors

For the full list of available Ubuntu images, we recommend you select a mirror local to you.

See all Ubuntu mirrors

Past releases and other flavours

Looking for an older release of Ubuntu? Whether you need an obsolete release or a previous LTS point release with its original stack, you can find them in past releases.

Past releases